Threads Run Thru It Classes


Classes


Friday, March 9 - Bargello Quilt

Cost: $ 15.00
Friday, March 16 - Bird House Table Runner

Cost: $ 20.00
Wednesday, January 24th - Join DeLane on this Block of the Month Adventure! Farm Girl Quilt using 1930's and similar fabrics!

Cost: $ 50.00
Saturday, February 10 - Come make a cute huggable Bunny

Cost: $ 15.00
Tuesday, February 7 - Gingerbread Cake Mix Recipe Quilt

Cost: $ 15.00
Friday, January 26, 2018 - Greased Lightning Jelly Roll Table Runner

Cost: $ 15.00
Tuesday, January 23 - Heart Table Runner

Cost: $ 20.00
Monday, January 22 - Hummingbird Lane - Applique made easy!

Cost: $ 15.00
Wednesday, March 7 - Juliet Bag

Cost: $ 15.00
Tuesday, March 27th 2018 - Kaffe Fassett Mystery Quilt

Thursday, January 25 - Join the Modern Quilt Magic Club. Victoria Findlay Wolfe's just released book, "Modern Quilt Magic - 5 Parlor Tricks to Expand Your Piecing Skills" will be our magic wand! Take the fear out of tricky piecing with simple step-by-step instructions.

Cost: $ 50.00
Monday, February 19 - Rabbit Table Runner

Cost: $ 20.00
Tuesday, February 27 - Scrappy Bits - Fusible Applique

Cost: $ 15.00
Tuesday, February 6- 10:30am- 12:30pm - Blue Class - Corner Beam Ruler adds unique designs to your quilt.

Cost: $ 15.00
Tuesday, February 13 - Tucker University, Studio 180 Split Rects Ruler

Cost: $ 15.00
Monday, February 12 - Tumbling Triangles Quilt using the Studio 180 V-Block Ruler

Cost: $ 15.00
Saturday, February 3 - Urban Pods using the Quick Curve Rulers

Cost: $ 15.00