Threads Run Thru It Classes


Monday and Wednesday, May 14th & 16th - Beginner Quilting Class - Come learn from Lori the correct way to cut, piece, square up and lots more!

Cost: $ 15.00
Wednesday, March 28th - Join DeLane on this Block of the Month Adventure! Farm Girl Quilt using 1930's and similar fabrics!

Cost: $ 20.00
Saturday, April 21 - Flower Basket Table Runner

Cost: $ 20.00
Saturday, May 19 - FREE SEW

Monday, May 7 - Join Emily and make this beautiful quilt!

Cost: $ 15.00
August 2018 - Kaffe Fassett Mystery Quilt

Thursday May 3 - Springtime at The Peaks of Otter - Encore Back by popular demand, using Barbara's original pattern, you will create a 16" x 20" spring landscape. A class kit includes your pattern, stabilizer, fusible and fabrics. $25.00

Cost: $ 25.00
Monday, April 30 - Metro Twist Quilt using the Quick Curve Ruler

Cost: $ 15.00
May 17th, Thursday - Parlor Trick #3 Miniature Play Time. Using tiny bits of solid scraps from your stash is very satisfying! Create mini made fabric squares and assemble your tiny squares into any or all of the three different classroom projects presented in our book. Feel free to explore your own unique setting options as well.

Cost: $ 15.00
Wednesday, May 9 - Pieceful Pines Block of the Month

Cost: $ 189.99
Thursday, April 26 - Create a beautiful Curvy Log Cabin Quilt

Cost: $ 15.00
Wednesday Evening - April 25th - Rainbow Swirls Curvy Log Cabin Quilt

Cost: $ 15.00
Saturday, April 28- Come Sit and Sew those unfinished projects! Come spend the day working on your unfinished projects! NO Charge! Just bring your projects and lunch unless you want to run out!

Friday, May 11 - Next in the Series of Table Runners - Strawberry

Cost: $ 20.00
Monday, April 23 - Urban Tunic Serger Class.

Cost: $ 15.00